I am honored to be endorsed by the following members of the

Brookfield Common Council in my campaign for re-election as Mayor:

Council President Mark Nelson

Alderman Scott Berg

Alderman Chris Blackburn

Alderman Dave Christianson

Alderman Mike Hallquist

Alderman Mike Jurken

Alderman Gary Mahkorn

Alderman Jerry Mellone

Alderman Rick Owen

Alderman Bob Reddin

Alderman Kathryn Wilson


Former Mayor Kate Bloomberg